Boston Food Bloggers

Hi loves!  Just a quick note to share some happy news!

While checking my stats yesterday I noticed that my traffic was higher than usual over the weekend. As I looked further into this fantastic predicament I noticed that I was receiving a lot of hits from Boston Food Bloggers.  I scanned my memory and realized that I had, indeed, sent in an application on a whim.

Cue excited giggles and squeals!

I wasn’t really sure they would accept me but sure enough I saw this:

I am so excited and honored to be a part of this group and I highly encourage you to check out the other amazing bloggers and happenings over there.

http://www.bostonfoodbloggers.com/

Yoga/beauty/success/life,

Kait xo

Leave a Reply

