Week of Passion – Giveaway + Guest Post

Today is a super exciting day.  Well…since you asked…my Week of Passion is taking over the interwebs!  Not only am I hosting my first ever giveaway both here and on Facebook but also because the lovely Janetha is featuring my sexy tips as the first post in her new Three Tips Thursday series.  Make sure to head on over to Meals & Moves for more of that sweet goodness.  East-coasters – Janetha is in Utah so her posts tend to come later in our day.  Check back tonight/tomorrow if you can’t find it.

Welcome to the first ever Y/B/L giveaway!  Technically this is a giveaway on my Facebook page but I figured since we’re celebrating Passion here, I’d share the love!

This giveaway is for a Passion Pantry must-have.  It makes play-time (solo or with a partner) both safer and way more fun!  By decreasing friction and heightening sensation, this product lets you feel into your body like never before.  Because it is water-based, it is condom-friendly, non-staining, and easily reactivated.  <–think a little lick…or using a bit of water if you prefer  Because it was created by Passion Parties, its also long-lasting, non-sticky, and sure to bring you pleasure.

Passion Parties RomantaTherapy Revelation Lubricant (sorry for the crappy picture)

Rules of the Giveaway

  1. To enter, simply leave a comment on my Facebook page or here regarding one topic you’d like me to explore in more depth here.  It can be anything, but I’d especially love suggestions about women’s and/or sexual health/issues/etc.
  2. You must “Like” Passion by Kait to be eligible.
  3. Winner will be chosen using a random numbers generator after collapsing all comments into one thread.  #nerd

The giveaway closes next Wednesday, March 28 at 12am EST.  Just to be different from all those giveaways that end at 11:59 pm. 😉

Yoga/beauty/passion,

Kait xo

P.S. Project: Food Budget will be back next week!

8 thoughts on “Week of Passion – Giveaway + Guest Post

  1. I would love to hear more ideas for eating vegan – I just changed life style but I am off of ideas for food:)
    thank you so much!!

    Oh , and I couldn’t find Passion by Kait on FB, and the link you provided would only lead me to the main page:( I don’t know..
    I followed you though:)

  2. Pingback: Week of Passion – Final Thoughts « yogabeautylife

  3. Pingback: Just Another Manic Monday…with a Giveaway! « yogabeautylife

  4. I would like more articles on eating healthier ( i liked your FB page under “Tristan Ziegler)
    If I win please shoot me an email- chrisziegler69 (at) gmail.com

  5. Pingback: Looking Forward: WC Edition « yogabeautylife

Leave a Reply

