The Perfect Sunday + Happy 100 Posts to Me!

Hiya loves!

I hope you had beautiful weekends full of fun, laughter, and love.  Its late Sunday as I write this and despite some low moments this weekend, I’m perfectly contented and joyous. What caused the turn around you might ask?  The most perfect day I’ve had in a while.

Now it wasn’t perfect because it was all good and happy.  The beau and I bickered.  He made fun of me.  I responded immaturely.  We disagreed over which path to take.  I yelled.  He huffed and puffed.  And then we laughed it off and went to Whole Foods.  So goes the best relationships, right?  So my Sunday might not have been perfect in the sense that most people think of…but I wouldn’t have changed a thing.

11 am wake up.
2 hours of productivity.
Bfast/contacts/hiking clothes.
UConn Forest.

Less awkward of the two pictures…

Cairns in the river…I admire the skill of whoever built them!

Old ski lift.

Moo cows!

Loving their sugar bucket.

One more because they’re so damn cute!

Beasting up Horsebarn Hill (the one in the background of the first cow photo)
Whole Foods!
First web order.
Hostess calls.
Delish dinner courtesy of the beau.

Pasta Primavera

This post also is my 100th here on y/b/l and I am so excited that you all have been along for the ride!   I hope your weeks started off just as wonderfully and continue to be productive and full of wonderful, if imperfect, moments.  Today I have a long list of to-do’s to complete.  After May’s wandering and general laziness, June is all about getting back in and on-focus and kicking my biz and life into gear.  I’ll keep you in the loop as I go!

Yoga/beauty/life,

Kait xo

3 thoughts on “The Perfect Sunday + Happy 100 Posts to Me!

  1. Happy 100! Enjoy your week, it’s raining!

    Hey I don’t remember reading it, but did the beau come with you to your new location(s)? I was wondering about that

Leave a Reply

