Who can you call at 2am?

I am a huge fan of Danielle Laporte.

I lover her passion, her sauciness, and her style.  She inspires me all the time and most likely inspires some of you (if we’re facebook friends and you stop by for a little dose of love).

One of her e-mails this week had a super fun little survey in it so I decided to share here.  It was also great to think about and left me smiling at all the love I am blessed to have in my life.

: Who’s the first person you’d call if you landed the job, won the award, found out you were preggers, got the news that you qualified? MOM
: Who would you bring if you got five front row seats to see your favourite rock star? My “roomies” IN THE VILLA (you know who you are).
: Who’s your “In Case of Emergency” contact? My brother
: Who could write your obituary? Katrina
: Who knows how you take your coffee or could order for you at a restaurant? The beau
: Who’ll drive you there–and back? I’m lucky to say most of my friends…especially the beau, Katrina, & Bri.
: Who’s seen you do the Ugly Cry?  Kathleen, Katrina, Bri, the beau, my mom, and my yoga teachers (Sarah, Jen, & Joanna)
: Where can you show up without calling?  Suite 420 (Varsh, TJ, Banana, and Vrinda)

Who can you call at 2 a.m.? SO MANY PEOPLE.  ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

What about you?

Yoga/beauty/life,

Kait xo

Leave a Reply

